Taking Some Time Off

I haven’t posted in a little while. It’s mainly because I haven’t gotten on a computer in a couple of days. It’s been kind of a weird, slow week. I haven’t been desiring God’s Word and I haven’t been very motivated in general. This weekend has been good though. We had a cool family discussion today about what it means to follow Jesus. I’ve started reading Blessed Child again, amazing narration of real faith. I also watched the Cardinals play their way into the Super Bowl; who saw that one coming?

I don’t know when I’ll write again, hopefully soon. I guess it’ll be whenever I feal God has given me something to say. I just haven’t had much to say the last couple of days. I hope that God will bless you in a very unique way this week. Talk to you later.

Leave a Reply

