Summer begins in Colorado and ends in Morocco

I’ve spent the last week taking all my finals early so that I can spend the first two weeks of my summer in Bayfield, Colorado. Every year, my siblings and I go to K-Colorado, a Christian sports camp. We have a blast and grow incredibly in our walks with Jesus and His community. It is my favorite place on earth and I can’t wait for whatever God has in store for us this year! Also, later on this summer, I have the oppurtunity to go on a two week trip to Morocco. My dad is leading a team of young men who feal God’s tug to be a part of His work overseas. I’ll be going with a few other guys from my school and a colleg student or two. I know I’ve been pretty slack in regards to writing for a while. But hopefully over the summer I’ll be able to do this more often. See ya later!

k-colorado cabins

morocco street

Leave a Reply

