Tomorrow is go time!

Tomorrow morning I leave with five other guys, including my Dad, to go to Morocco. We will be there for about two weeks. During our time in the country, we will be doing lots of manual labor/renovation stuff for some rehabilitation centers, traveling, meeting with people, living life, hanging out, and in general loving people. It’s going to be a great trip and the guys I’m going with are some of the greatest guys I know. Three of them go to school with me and we are practically already family. The other guy is a college student from Missouri who went to Lebanon with my Dad a few years back. He stayed with us last night and we’ve already hit it off. I probably won’t write anything while we’re there but I’ll take some videos with my new Flip camcorder. So when I get back hopefully I’ll have videos, photos, and much to write about. We all would appreciate your prayers for this trip and that God would move in powerful and mysterious ways while we’re in Morocco. Thanks so much!!!

moroccoflagmap

Leave a Reply

